Electronic Recording Council - Wisconsin

Membership
Horizontal Line

Members:

 

Sharon Martin, Chair

Washington County Register of Deeds

Term Expires July 1, 2019

sharon.martin@co.washington.wi.us

262-335-4318

  

Staci M. Hoffman

Jefferson County Register of Deeds

Term Expires July 1, 2019

stacih@jeffersoncountywi.gov

920-674-7236

 

Jodi Helgeson

Adams County Register of Deeds

Term Expires July 1, 2018

jhelgeson@co.adams.wi.us

608-339-4553

 

Margo Katterhagen

Barron County Register of Deeds

Term Expires July 1, 2021

margo.katterhagen@co.barron.wi.us

715-537-6213

 

Mike McDonnell

Attorney's Title Guaranty Fund, Inc.

Term Expires July 1, 2018

mmcdonnell@atgf.com

800-788-8989

 

Michael D. Lenz

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation

Term Expires July 1, 2019

mikel@fairwaymc.com

608-318-4280

 

John F. Wilcox

Attorney at Law

Wilcox Law Office

Term Expires July 1, 2019

wilcoxjf@sbcglobal.net

715-832-6645

 

 

Staff:

 

David J. Rabe Legal Counsel

Department of Administration

David.Rabe@wisconsin.gov 

608-264-6397


Horizontal Line

(+) External Link - Browser opens in a new window.