Electronic Recording Council - Wisconsin
 Mission
 Membership
 Meetings
 Comments
 Policies & Guidelines
 Trusted Submitters
 Benefits of E-Recording
 Resources
 Contact Us
 Home


 

 

 

 

Horizontal Line
Enter Keyword:


 
Print Version | Return to Previous  
Membership
Horizontal Line

Members:

 

Sharon Martin, Chair

Washington County Register of Deeds

Term Expires July 1, 2019

sharon.martin@co.washington.wi.us

262-335-4318

  

Staci M. Hoffman

Jefferson County Register of Deeds

Term Expires July 1, 2019

stacih@jeffersoncountywi.gov

920-674-7236

 

 Tyson Fettes

Racine County Register of Deeds

Term Expires July 1, 2018

tyson.fettes@goracine.org

262-636-3208

 

Jodi Helgeson

Adams County Register of Deeds

Term Expires July 1, 2018

jhelgeson@co.adams.wi.us

608-339-4206

 

Mike McDonnell

Attorney's Title Guaranty Fund, Inc.

Term Expires July 1, 2018

mmcdonnell@atgf.com

800-788-8989

 

Michael D. Lenz

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation

Term Expires July 1, 2019

mikel@fairwaymc.com

608-318-4280

 

John F. Wilcox

Attorney at Law

Wilcox Law Office

Term Expires July 1, 2013

wilcoxjf@sbcglobal.net

715-832-6645

 

 

Staff:

 

Mark Herman

Assistant Legal Counsel

Department of Administration

mark.herman@wisconsin.gov 

608-267-7877